Argyle Institute Board of Directors 2016-2017

At the Annual General Meeting of the Argyle Institute held on November 25, 2016, the members of the Board of Directors for the coming year were elected. Two new directors, Mia MacSween and Fatima Mahfouz were added to the Board, replacing Phani Papachristou and filling a vacant position.

The other 13 Board Members saw their terms renewed. Moira Luce and Richard Bolton continue as Co-Presidents, with Treasurer Howard Ellner and Secretary Paula Merowitz. The other directors are Jason Finucan, Nate Fuks, Ana Gonzalez, Karen Hetherington, Joan Keefler, Jean-Luc Lacroix, Claude Laurendeau, Jennifer Powe, and Colin Robertson. Biographies of the directors appear on the Governance page of this website under the “About us” menu tab.


Spread the word. Share this post!