Argyle Board of Directors 2018-2019

At the Annual General Meeting of the Argyle Institute held on November 26, 2018, the members of the Board of Directors for the coming year were elected by the Argyle Members. Directors from 2017-2018 remaining include Moira Luce, Richard Bolton, Mia MacSween, Fatima Mahfouz, Ana Gonzalez, Claude Laurendeau, Alexander Cooper, and Joanne Heward. Newly elected Directors are Andrée Moro and David Law.

Moira Luce remains as President, Mia MacSween as Vice-President and Richard Bolton as Past-President.

Biographies of the directors can be found on the Governance page of this website under the “About us” menu tab.